Salary Grid Workgroup
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Salary Grid Workgroup Banner

Salary Grid Workgroup

Upcoming Meetings


>> Past Meetings




Materials & Handouts



Members

NamePhoneEmail
Cory Plager – ESD 101509-789-3564cplager@esd101.net
Donna Franklin, RN – Clarkston SD509-769-6329franklind@csdk12.org
Henry Strom - Grandview SD509-882-8500hmstrom@gsd200.org
Jared Kink – Everett SD425-259-6022Jkink@WashingtonEA.org
Jim Kowalkoski – Davenport SD509-725-1481jkowalkowski@davenportsd.org
Brian Mathieson – Vancouver SD360-313-1237Bri.mathieson@gmail.com
Julie Salvi - WEA360-701-4008JSalvi@WashingtonEA.org
Kelley Boyd – Coulee Hartline SD509-632-5231kboyd@ahsd.org
Marci Larsen – Mukilteo SD425-356-1220larsenml@Mulitwo.wednet.edu
Marianne Costello – Edmonds SD425-387-6785Costellom1@mac.com
Melissa Beard – Tumwater SD360-402-0582Melissa.Beard@tumwater.k12.wa.us
Sheryl Moore – Seattle SD206-818-8633SJAndersonmo@Seattleschools.org
Tim Yeomans – Puyallup SD253-840-8950YeomaTS@puyallup.k12.wa.us

GovDelivery Icon Click to subscribe to text or email alerts


 

Contact us:

Lisa Dawn-Fisher
Chief Financial Officer
360-725-6292
lisa.dawn-fisher@k12.wa.us

Jackie Hansman
Executive Assistant
360-725-6111
jackie.hansman@k12.wa.us

   Updated 12/6/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only